Project 365 Day twenty 20/1/11 Homeless


The only thing I had to worry about today was where my photo of the day was coming from. This guy probably had real concerns like where his next meal was coming from or where he was going to sleep tonight. He makes his money by making dolls from twigs for a bit of change, so I gave him some change for a photo.

One thought on “Project 365 Day twenty 20/1/11 Homeless”

  1. I work with homeless at a soup kitchen…there are many who would be privy to monetary exchange for their photos, however, I might feel as though I’m exploiting them, even with their permissions. Instead, I help heal trauma for those transitioning from homelessness to self-sufficiency…that is the bomb!

Leave a Reply

