Happy giraffe who got an easter egg

Project 365 day ninety two 2/4/11 easter faire

Happy giraffe who got an easter egg

Today was a really good day, had a chance to practive my Street Photography methods again, found that as I was more relaxed people around me were more relaxed as well. I didn’t have to hide what I was doing so much. The Easter Faire was at my sons school and everyone was really into it with dressing up, face painitng, Bonnet parade, egg rolling and an egg hunt. One of the dad’s was a really good sport and let me take his photo wearing his daughters pink bonnet and later I caught a picture of his daughter wearing it, she also had her face painted. I’ve included a selection here of the day.

Leave a Reply

