a penny for your thoughts

Project 365 day one hundred and twenty three, a penny for your thoughts

a penny for your thoughts

I thought I woudl revist the water motion shot I tried a while back, I know I can hold a camera steady for 1 sec but can I get George to sit still for a second, almost. I had better luck than with Jack who must have ants in his pants as he cannot site still although he thinks he can. This is a water feature in Swan Street, West Malling. The tree stump George is sitting on used to be a willow but has been removed, it makes an interesting point of focus.

Leave a Reply

