Wheres my daddy

Project 365 day one hundred and fifty one, where’s daddy?

Wheres my daddy

When I’m late home from work this is a common but welcoming site, George will stand in the window and look out for my car coming down the road. I took  few pictures with slightly different processing but settled with this one. The others had different feels to them, the one with both my boys actually looked like Jack with a Ghost standing behind him watching over his shoulder.

The photo with George & Jack has ow just taken on a different perspective, in the bottom left I noticed that it was my reflection. Now the photo is more a family thing.

Leave a Reply

