PSP wielding tenager

Project 365 day one hundred and fifty nine, tenager

PSP wielding tenager

The age where they reach the double figures 1 0. 10 is where a child starts to push boundaries based on reason, develops friendships based on more than sandpit meetings, 10 is where they start to look moody, 10 is where Simon Cowell has become a role model, 10 is where Cheryl Cole is interesting but they still do not know why, 10 I was told was when dad is no longer cool and gets no more hugs or kisses before bedtime.

I’m glad that I have tenager, but I’m pleased that not all the above is true, my boy still hugs me before bed, guess I’ll have to make the most of those.

Leave a Reply

