Autumn Trails

Project 365 day three hundred and twenty five, Autumn Trails

I had something definite in mind for today, but the sun decided to dodge whined cloud during my lunch break. All morning I was looking out of my adopted office’s windows (every 4 weeks I take a turn in the help desk, the phones drive me crazy but the guys make great coffee and are a good bunch. but the best thing about their office is they a view out of their windows, ok it’s only a car park and garages but it’s better than my stuffy office with a view of a white brick wall) at the blue sky, the idea was to get a sot of autumnal leaves with a bokeh effect from the sun streaming through the leaves.

So what I got was still nice the bokeh effect in the background softens the trail that leads up to a gate.

Autumn Trails

One thought on “Project 365 day three hundred and twenty five, Autumn Trails”

Leave a Reply

