Project 365 day three hundred and twenty seven, anyone for coffee?

What to do when you get home late after work then doing the rounds to pick up kids from clubs? Hunt around the kitchen looking for something to photograph, when I started this project back in January it took about a week for me to start seeing things differently as I walked around. I would start to see the world around me as a series of photos. Where I have been lapse recently I have fallen back into a photographic muggles world where everything blurs and nothing is interesting.

So it means I have to kind of squint to see the opportunities that are around me, hopefully my wizard eye will kick in again soon.

3 thoughts on “Project 365 day three hundred and twenty seven, anyone for coffee?”

Leave a Reply

